A small book on the Olympick Spirits as described in the Grimoire known as the Arbatel --- why, how and when to evoke them. These Spirits represent the seven Astrological planets:
Aratron = Saturn
Bethor = Jupiter
Phaleg = Mars
Och = Sun
Hagith = Venus
Ophiel = Mercury
Phul = Moon
Essay on the Nature of Reality and Evocation

Customer Ratings


No rating

Customer Reviews

No Entry